

Here are the **OFFICIAL** results of Buffalo Trail Public Schools Candidates for Election and Acclamations from the 2021 Election Nomination Day.

Ward 1 (Minburn/Innisfree/Mannville and area);

Rose Gorniak Kara Jackson Elizabeth Myhovich

Ward 2 (Provost/Amisk/Hughenden and area)

Barry Livingston Emily Rennie

Ward 3

Electoral Subdivision #1 (Town of Wainwright)

Stephanie Cooper (Acclaimed)

Electoral Subdivision #2 (Chauvin/Edgerton)

Stephanie Spornitz (Acclaimed)

Electoral Subdivision #3 (Irma)

Stephanie Evans Tanya Ford

Ward 4 (formerly County of Vermilion River);

Electoral Subdivision #1 (Town of Vermilion)

Nicole Hauck Bruce Marriott Marty Pawlak Darla Rae Yonkman

Electoral Subdivision #2 (Rural Vermilion)

Jim King Kathy Nelson

Electoral Subdivision #3 (Kitscoty/PV and area)

Kayti Jayne Eldridge Jessica Kaastrup

Electoral Subdivision #4 (Dewberry/Marwayne and area)

David Bensmiller Cameron John Stevenson